Danvers Community YMCA
34 PICKERING STREET | Danvers, MA 01923
P: 978-774-2055

Our Staff

Title Name Email
CEO Leonard Mercier lmercier@danversymca.org
President, Board of Directors Mike Grandmaison mgrandmaison@danversymca.org
Membership Director Meredith Anderson manderson@danversymca.org
Health & Fitness Director Debbie Barrowclough dbarrowclough@danversymca.org
Youth & Family Director Joe Pauline jpauline@danversymca.org
Administrative Assistant Marianne Britton mbritton@danversymca.org
Aquatics Director Colleen DiFelice cdifelice@danversymca.org
Community Outreach Director Suzanne Malach smalach@danversymca.org
Aquatics Head Lifeguard Dee Barrett dbarrett@danversymca.org
Stiles Pond Camp Director Mark Svendsen msvendsen@danversymca.org
Back to Top